Welcome to the Swiss Cannabis Industry Association

The Swiss Cannabis Industry Association represents its members in politics, public authorities and in public.

For a strong hemp market in Switzerland

The Interest Group Hemp is the industry association of Swiss producers and traders of hemp products. We promote exchange and cooperation among members and thus strengthen the hemp industry in Switzerland. The IG Hemp is an interface between the companies and the authorities and stands up for the taxation of hemp.

Our goals

  • 01.

    regulating the hemp market

  • 02.

    driving the industry forward

  • 03.

    Setting standards

  • 04.

    Establishing an understanding

  • 05.

    Moderating the dialogue

  • 06.

    Fostering cooperation

  • 07.

    Regulating access

  • 08.

    Strengthening hemp

Projects

Since its foundation, IG Hemp has been working on various levels to establish cannabis on a sustainable basis, thus furthering the professionalization of the innovative Swiss hemp industry. The following is a selection of projects initiated by the IG Hemp.

News & Stories

The IG Hemp enables sustainable public relations work, is present at trade fairs and holds seminars. The IG Hemp is also an important source of information for the media, with interviews and statements it stands up for the Swiss hemp industry and its members. The IG Hemp provides its members with information, offers a platform for discussions, and collects and processes data.

Beware of dubious cannabis investments

Cannabis investments have experienced a real boom in recent years. Thus, even for non-experts of the cannabis industry and for ...
Read more

Cannabis in the public spotlight

Bern, July 5, 2022 – Discussions about cantonal pilot projects and a report by the UN Office on Drugs and ...
Read more

Cannabis market in Switzerland

University of Geneva study shows cannabis generates billions in sales in Switzerland.
Read more

Events

Twice a year we meet in Bern for general meetings, where, in addition to association matters, exciting lectures on current topics are also held. To the general meetings of course also companies are welcome which want to get a first impression of the IG Hemp. Always in autumn after the meeting the IG Hemp Grillfest takes place, where new contacts are made or existing ones are deepened while enjoying delicious food.

General/Members Meeting 2022

Wed 24.08.2022
14:00 - 22:00
KUFA Lyss,
Weitere Informationen

CB Expo Zurich, September 10th-11th, 2022

Sat 10.09.2022 - Sun 11.09.2022
Stage-One Eventhall Zurich,
Weitere Informationen

Membership

At IG Hemp everybody can become a member! Contributions are fairly graded according to company size from 300 CHF - 1500 CHF, nonprofits are free of charge. The board of directors is involved on a voluntary basis, the contributions flow entirely into the goals of IG Hemp.

IG MAX 1
300.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Einzelfirmen
IG MAX 3
600.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit 2 - 3 Mitarbeitern
IG MAX 9
1'000 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit 4 - 9 Mitarbeitern
IG 9+
1'500.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen ab 9 Mitarbeitern
Non Profit
Mitgliedschaft für Non-Profit Organisationen

Our Members

Bienvenue à l'Association suisse de l'industrie du cannabis

L'Association suisse de l'industrie du cannabis représente ses membres en politique, auprès des autorités et en public.

Pour un marché de chanvre fort en Suisse

La Communauté d’intérêt Chanvre est l’association des producteurs et commerçants suisses du secteur produits de chanvre. Nous encourageons l’échange et la coopération entre les membres et renforçons ainsi la secteur chanvre en Suisse. La CI Chanvre est un point de communication entre les entreprises et les autorités et s’engage pour la taxation du chanvre.

Unsere Ziele

  • 01.

    Réguler le marché de chanvre

  • 02.

    Promouvoir le secteur

  • 03.

    Fixer des normes

  • 04.

    Développer la compréhension

  • 05.

    Animer le dialogue

  • 06.

    Promouvoir la coopération

  • 07.

    Réguler l’accès

  • 08.

    Renforcer le chanvre

Projets

Depuis sa fondation, la CI Chanvre travaille sur différents niveaux pour établir le cannabis de façon durable et contribue ainsi à la professionnalisation du secteur innovateur chanvre suisse. Ci-après une présentation de quelques projets lancés par la CI Chanvre.

Actualités & articles

L’association CI Chanvre permet des relations durables et efficaces avec le public, elle participe à des expositions et tient des séminaires. La CI Chanvre est également une interlocutrice importante pour les médias, elle s’engage avec des interviews et déclarations pour ses membres et le secteur chanvre suisse entier. La CI Chanvre fournit des informations à ses membres, elle propose une plateforme pour des discussions et collecte et traite des données.

La branche suisse du chanvre s’oppose clairement à l’importation de cannabis THC du Canada pour des projets pilotes

Berne, 21 novembre 2022 – La IG Hanf/CI Chanvre, l’association interprofessionnelle de l’industrie suisse du cannabis, ne comprend pas l’intention ...
En savoir plus

Assemblée générale – rétrospective et décisions

Tout d’abord, nous remercions toutes les personnes qui ont assisté à notre assemblée générale annuelle le mercredi 19 octobre 2022 ...
En savoir plus

Attention aux investissements douteux dans le cannabis

Les investissements dans le cannabis ont connu un véritable boom ces dernières années. Ainsi, même les non-connaisseurs de la branche ...
En savoir plus

Events

Nous nous rencontrons deux fois par année à Berne pour des assemblées de membres afin de discuter de matières concernant l’association, mais aussi pour assister à des conférences intéressantes sur des sujets actuels. Les entreprises qui souhaitent se faire une idée de la CI Chanvre sont également bienvenues aux assemblées. Chaque année, suite à l’assemblée de l’automne, la soirée grillade CI Chanvre permet de nouer de nouveaux contacts ou renforcer des contacts existants dans une ambiance décontractée – le tout accompagné de plats délicieux.

Im Moment stehen keine Events an.

Membres

A CI Chanvre, tout le monde peut devenir membre ! Les contributions sont réparties équitablement en fonction de la taille de l'entreprise, de 300 à 1500 CHF, les associations à but non lucratif sont gratuites.Le conseil d'administration est impliqué sur une base volontaire, les contributions sont entièrement consacrées à la réalisation des objectifs de CI Chanvre.

IG MAX 1
500.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Einzelfirmen
IG MAX 5
1'500.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit 2 - 5 Mitarbeitern
IG MAX 10
3'000 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit 6 - 10 Mitarbeitern
IG MAX 25
6'000.00 CHF pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit 11 - 25 Mitarbeitern
IG 26+
CHF 10'000.00 pro Jahr
Mitgliedschaft für Firmen mit mehr wie 26 Mitarbeitern
Passiv Mitgliedschaft
3'000.00 pro Jahr
Passiv Mitgliedschaft für Firmen (Zulieferer der Cannabisbranche) (Kein Stimmrecht)
Non Profit
Mitgliedschaft für Non-Profit Organisationen